3 Prompts and 1 Strategy to create AI tweets

That doesn't look like AI

Howdy everyone!

Happy Wednesday to all the Tech Romeo’s. 

Welcome to the latest edition of "Tech that Matters," your weekly dose of curated insights on AI and ChatGPT Prompts to help your business run like a well-oiled German engine.

This week's focus is to find the best way to use ChatGPT for content creation.

In Today's Tech That Matters:

🔥 10 New AI Tools

🤖 3 prompts and 1 strategy to create AI tweets

🐦 3 Tweets you cannot miss

Spotlight Space 🧨

Write 100 high quality tweets in less than 1 hour

  1. 3M+ Viral Tweets Library

  2. AI-powered Writing

  3. 4K+ staff-picked tweets

  4. Save 100s of hours with scheduling & automations

10 trending AI Tools 🔥

  1. Guidde - Magically create free video documentation with AI.

  2. Typeframes - Video creation for makers.

  3. Dorik AI - Generate a beautiful website just from a prompt.

  4. Syncly - Surface real customer pains with AI feedback analysis.

  5. Huudle AI - Connect meetings, track to-do, get aligned.

  6. Flipner AI - Capture your ideas & craft texts with AI's touch.

  7. Tidycal - The simple calendar and booking solution.

  8. Tailwind Studio - Style your React app so fast.

  9. Reiki by Web3Go - All-in-one AI agent creation and monetization platform.

  10. Arc Search - Fast and ad-free web browsing.
    Want to feature your product in Tech That Matters? Promote it to 8,000+ subscribers by sponsoring this newsletter ( At a very special price ).

3 prompts and 1 strategy to create AI tweets

ChatGPT is almost 1 year old now.

And so many things it wasn’t able to do then or wasn’t doing in a good way are now easier to do.

One of them is creating social media posts.

Earlier creators were bragging about how remarkable AI is at content creation, but it really wasn’t. You could look at the post and immediately know, “ AI wrote that”

Just like comments by AI. I get so many comments under my posts, which are written by AI. Though those people may think that they did a nice job, they really didn’t.

You can still create AI content, but you have to eventually give it a human touch. It has to be strategic.

So today, I’ll give you 4 steps that will help you go from 0 to 1 using AI with a strategy.

1. Explain the dynamics

Before letting AI find your perfect wedding match, tell them about yourself.

I want you to answer these 3 questions to ChatGPT:

•Who were you 2 years ago?

•Who are you right now?

•Where do you want to see yourself in the next 12 months?

To add more depth, tell them about your work profile, relationship profile, and health profile. I want you to be transparent about your failures, lessons, and mistakes.

For the 2nd question, tell ChatGPT have you overcome any of those?

The goal of the game is to become ‘ that guy or girl’

You must be easy to recall.

Prompt:

I used to be X, and now I’m Y. I’m building X because of Y and helping people the same.

2. Give it restraints

Just because you can post anything on social media doesn’t mean you should.

The best work happens inside restraints. Don’t write about multiple topics.

You want to be the best at only 1.

So tell the ChatGPT one topic you’re most curious about, and let me generate ideas for you.

Prompt:

I want to write about 1 topic, which is X . I want to help people who are on the same path but 2 steps behind me. Generate 10 ideas on it.

3. Create a content plan

I’ve made this mistake several times in my 4 years of creator journey, which is not to stick to a content plan.

If you don’t define it, you won’t stick to it.

Here’s my content plan:

• 12 tweets a week

• 2 threads a week

• 1 newsletter a week

Now, since we’ve generated ideas for long forms in the above task, you just need to create a strategy for single tweets. I usually go with 5 actionable tweets, 5 personal stories and 2 platitudes.

Once you know what you’re doing every week, the games become much more easy, and you’re far less likely to procrastinate on it.

4. Feed it good tweets

What gets your attention will get your audience's attention.

Keep track of whatever stops you from scrolling, clicking, and buying. There’s a high chance your audience will like it, too. I have a weekly bookmark review session. Where I just check my nook or my save to notion file, which makes it easier for me. I distinguish them into those 3 single tweet categories and try to create a template out of those.

Feed those tweets to ChatGPT and let it create templates for you.

Prompt:

I want to analyze this tweet:

( copy-paste tweet here)

Tell me why it captures attention.

What makes it valuable?

And finally, give me a template so that I can replicate the results.

That’s it for the day.

Now, you know how to create top-quality content with AI.

3 AI tweets of the week:

1 way I can be valuable to YOU:

If you’re still thinking about how chatbots can help your business, book a free consultation call.

My service can help you with:

  • AI Development

  • Chatbots, Automation

  • Web, Mobile Application

  • Rapid MVP Development

How was today's email?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.